County Staff

Name Contact
Sandra Allison
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
440-350-2582
allison.305@osu.edu
Jill Bartolotta
Extension Educator, Ohio Sea Grant College Program
440-350-2267
bartolotta.2@osu.edu
Beth Bollas
County Program Assistant
440-350-2208
bollas.3@osu.edu
Tom deHaas
Extension Educator
440-350-2269
dehaas.2@osu.edu
Kathy Schuler
Program Assistant
440-350-2891
schuler.20@osu.edu
Lisa Siciliano-Miller
Extension Director, Extension Educator
440-350-2268
miller.4209@osu.edu
Mary Steelman
440-350-2850
steelman.18@osu.edu