CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

County Staff

Name Contact
Jill Bartolotta
Educator, Ohio Sea Grant College Program
440-479-7602
bartolotta.2@osu.edu
Beth Bollas
Program Assistant, Community Development
440-853-2629
bollas.3@osu.edu
Ann Chanon
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
440-853-2630
chanon.1@osu.edu
Abigail Comar
Community Outreach Specialist
440-853-2636
comar.9@osu.edu
Lisa Manning
Educator, 4-H Youth Development/Family and Consumer Sciences
440-853-2632
manning.539@osu.edu
Sandra Slater
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
440-853-2627
slater.216@osu.edu
Mary Steelman
Office Associate
440-853-2633
steelman.18@osu.edu
June Whittaker
440-853-2637
whittaker.141@osu.edu